Norway

Alu Rehab AS

Bedriftsveien 23 
NO-4353 Klepp stasjon

Tel: +47 51 78 62 20  

post@My-Netti.com
 China

Alu Rehab (Xiamen) Co., Ltd.
Xiamen City,
Haicang Industrial District
Weng Jiao Road 289
Haitou Kechuang Center Building 3
Floor 1-2 361022
China

Tel: +86 592 651 7680 808
Denmark

Alu Rehab ApS
Kløftehøj 8
DK-8680 Ry

Tel: +45 87 88 73 00
Fax: +45 87 88 73 19

info@My-Netti.com 

Kurt Skretting

Salgssjef

Kurt@My-Netti.com
40 42 93 45

Heidi Forbord

Trøndelag

heidi@rehab.no
91 35 00 05

Roger Elstad

Fagkonsulent/ Rådgiver Østlandet

Roger@My-Netti.com
90 65 52 71

Raymond Løvåsen

Selger, Østlandet

Raymond@My-Netti.com
948 76 590

Kundeservice Norge

Våre åpningstider fra
08.00 - 15.30  |  Tlf: 51 78 62 20

 



Bjørn Rune Bjørnsen

rune@My-Netti.com








 



Terje Rolfsen

terje@My-Netti.com





Product Management

Detlef Schäfer-Norzel
Detlef@My-Netti.com



Group Management


 

Kjetil Gausel
CEO

Kjetil@My-Netti.com
Anne-Lise Svandalsflona
Vicepresident/CFO

Anne-lise@My-Netti.com

 



Alu Rehab AS - Bedriftsveien 23 - 4353 Klepp stasjon - Tel (+47) 51 78 62 20  post@My-Netti.com